HELIGOLAND appeared on this French download-only compilation.


‘Two Summers’

Les Disques du 7ème Ciel
Released May 2010

01 Les Fragments de la Nuit - Cyclogenese
02 Luc - Graveyard
03 Ladybird - 67 rings
04 Chapi Chapo & Les Petites Musique de Pluie feat. G.W. Sok - Here We Go Again
05 Rozi Plain - The Sides (demo)
06 Richard Lewis - All the Good Men
07 Dave Olliffe & Frédéric D. Oberland - The New Frontier
08 Whalebone Polly - Window
09 Heligoland - The Whole Way Round the Circle
10 The Sleeping Years - Islands (7ème Ciel mix)
11 And Also The Trees - Dialogue
12 Frànçois & The Atlas Mountains - Grande Avenue
13 Kwoon - I Lived on the Moon (Acoustic version)
14 Orouni - The Basement Of My Brain (MiLK & Fruit Juice cover)
15 Birch Book - Le Temps de Vivre
16 Michael Wookey - Big And Strong

A download-only compilation by Les Disques du 7ème Ciel comprising artists who performed at the first two seasons of rooftop concerts hosted by Les Concerts du 7ème Ciel.

“The Whole Way Round The Circle” was recorded in Paris and Rennes and was produced and mixed by Robin Guthrie.