HELIGOLAND appeared on this label sampler download-only compilation.


‘Spring 2013 Sampler’

Commission 45 (C45SMP2)
Released May 2013

01 Heligoland - Always Another
02 Scattered Disc Objects - No Man's Land
03 Sealight - I Am 04 Inlandsis - Rue des Fântomes

Available from as a free download from the Commission 45 Bandcamp page

‘Spring 2013 Sampler’ is a download-only compilation by Commission 45 comprising a selection of tracks from the label.