HELIGOLAND'S debut album.

‘Shift these thoughts’

Rig Rig Records (BRR007)
Released July 2003

01 Hobson's choice
02 String tree
03 Jasper come home
04 Flat four
05 What was it worth?
06 Nowhere and now
07 Farewells, promises
08 Herringbone
09 Cabo de Gata
10 Silverhill

Karen Vogt - vocals, guitar
Cameron Gellatly - guitar, drums
Steve Wheeler - bass
Daniel Sujica - drums on 08, 09

All songs by Heligoland
Recorded by Cameron at Studio Ivo
Mastered at Crystal Mastering, Melbourne
Design by Allison Colpoys

Digital Downloads

iTunes | Amazon

Available from

Distributed in Australia by MGM
Rig Rig Records online mailorder


Read press and reviews for ‘Shift these thoughts’