HELIGOLAND'S latest EP release.


Commission 45 (C451701)
Released December 2017 (150 copies)

01 Ełk
02 Orion
03 Anavo
04 Three
05 Trust

Karen Vogt - vocals, keyboards
Dave Olliffe - guitars, keyboards
Steve Wheeler - bass

All songs by Heligoland
Produced, mixed and mastered by Robin Guthrie
Written and recorded January 13-20, 2014 at Sémaphore de Jardeheu, Digulleville, France
Vocals recorded at Robin's studio, Rennes
Artwork by Damian O'Hara


The CD (Digipack) is available from Heligoland's bandcamp page from 4.12.17.