The first single from HELIGOLAND'S second album.

“Nearly everything is new”

Alone Again. Records (day002cd)
Released November 2005

01 Nearly everything is new
02 Coming up for air

Karen Vogt - vocals, guitar
Cameron Gellatly - guitar
Steve Wheeler - bass
Bek Varcoe - drums, backing vocals
J.Walker - guitar, piano

All songs by Heligoland
Recorded and mixed by J.Walker at Red Six
Mastered at Turtlerock Mastering, Sydney
Design by fact244
Photography by Sonia Mangiapane

Available from

Currently unavailable.