HELIGOLAND'S debut CD release - reissue in 2010.

‘Heligoland’ EP

Commission 45
Released January 2010

01 Lo Scavo
02 Kuro
03 Thunderbug
04 Effortlessly
05 When I look into the sun

Karen Vogt - vocals, guitar
Cameron Gellatly - guitar
Steve Wheeler - bass
Chris Wright - drums

All songs by Heligoland
Recorded by Cameron at factus8
Mastered by Robin Guthrie
Design by fact244

After being out-of-print and unavailable for the last six or seven years, the debut EP by Heligoland has been remastered, reissued and is available on digital platforms for the first time. A physical re-release is scheduled for later in 2010.

Digital Downloads

iTunes | eMusic | Amazon


Read press and reviews for original release of the EP