HELIGOLAND'S third album and first since re-locating overseas.

‘All Your Ships Are White’

Commission 45 (C451001)
Released September 2010

01 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
02 The Light Inside
03 Mapping Your Desires
04 A Year Without Sunlight
05 Nearness
06 Your Longest Breath
07 All Your Ships Are White
08 Corazón

Karen Vogt – Vocals, Acoustic guitar
Dave Olliffe – Guitar, Bass VI
Steve Wheeler – Bass
France Cartigny – Drums

Robin Guthrie – Bass VI, Keyboards
Ash Brideson – Keyboards

All songs by Heligoland
Produced, mixed and mastered by Robin Guthrie
Written in Paris at Rue D'Oslo, Clignancourt
Recorded at Robin's studio, Rennes and Studio Question de Son, Paris
Engineering at Studio Question de Son by Jordan Kouby
Design by Pascal Tremblay


The CD (Digipack) is available from Heligoland's bandcamp page.

Digital Downloads

iTunes | Amazon | Juno | Boomkat | eMusic


Read press and reviews for ‘All Your Ships Are White’